Win an Albums of 2016 x10 CD bundle

Where Have You Been All My Life2016's already begun to prove itself a corker of a year, with great releases from all four corners of the musical globe, including artists such as inspired melodic act Villagers and post punk saviours Savages.

In true DrunkenWerewolf style we're celebrating the work of some of our favourite musicians in 2016, by giving away a CD bundle to top all CD bundles. The prize includes the underground to the independent, the chart flirting to the major, the self-releasing to the widely acclaimed: basically everything you need to stay up to date with decent new music in 2016. How's that for generous? You're very welcome.

Check out a full list of albums included in the CD bundle below:

  • Villagers - Where Have You Been All My Life? (Review)
  • The Anchoress - Confessions of a Romance Novelist (Review)
  • Savages - Adore Life (Review)
  • Cross Record - Wabi Sabi (Review)
  • Emily Wells - Promise (Review)
  • Francis - Marathon (Review)
  • Me and My Drummer - Love Is A Fridge (Review)
  • Basia Bulat - Good Advice (Review)
  • Choir of Young Believers - Grasque (Review)
  • Lily & Madeleine - Keep It Together (Review)

To enter, simply follow @drunkenwerewolf on Twitter and retweet the following message. Remember to use the retweet button below, or your entry won’t be counted – no RTs! Entrants can also like and share the corresponding Facebook message, also posted below.

Feel free to enter via both social networks to be considered twice.

The competition will run until 25th March 2016, with a winner announced shortly thereafter and contacted by the mode of social media used. Please note this competition is open to UK entrants only.

Fancy catching up on 2016's musical antics in one fell swoop? We're giving away 10 of our favourite albums produced in...

Posted by DrunkenWerewolf on Sunday, 28 February 2016

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.