DrunkenWerewolf to relaunch Spring 2020
Hello everyone! You may have noticed the site has been quiet recently, and that's because DrunkenWerewolf's head honcho Tiffany is pregnant with her f...more
Introducing: Bad Child
In a world where chill pop, heavy percussion and a killer hook are the norm, it takes something special for an emerging artist to standout from the cr...more
Introducing: Molly Sarlé
The chilly feeling of a sunrise walk on Appalachian morning is captured through the solo project of Mountain Man member Molly Sarlé. Sarlé's music ...more
Introducing: Esbie Fonte
Growing up in a house full of music, Esbie Fonte has been immersed in the arts her entire life. Even as a young girl, she was familiar with the trial...more
Introducing: Wych Elm
Macabre storytelling underpins the music of Wych Elm, who weave vivid imagery into silky smooth, rhythmic melodies. The band hails from Bristol and c...more
Introducing: Swimming Bell
Lush acoustics drive the ethereal, enchanted sound of Swimming Bell, the solo project of Brooklyn-based singer songwriter Katie Schottland. Schottlan...more
Introducing: Ryan Traster
Singer-songwriter Ryan Traster hails from Minneapolis but has spent a good part of his career touring the world. With symphonic, silky rhythms and lyr...more
Introducing: Disq  
The spine of Wisconsin-based act Disq consists of vocalist and guitarist Isaac deBroux-Slone, and bassist Raina Bock; the roots of whose relations...more
Introducing: Century Babes
"Swim", the debut single from Detroit-based rock quartet Century Babes uses seamless harmonies, buzzing guitars, and infectious hooks to create an i...more
Ones to Watch at Green Man 2019
[caption id="attachment_40427" align="alignleft" width="240"] Green Man 2019[/caption] The last we saw of the Green Man, he was being ceremonially bu...more